Flourishes

Yello! Howdy do?!!?!?! 🙂

On a craft roll here….more cards to share! 🙂 Am enjoying the daily challenges I play with my craft supplies…:) My baking has been going on as usual….have not posted the recipes here….hope to amend that very soon! 🙂

Linking to Less is More today….challenge Week 71 is to use flourishes on a one-layer card. Had fun and am happy I got to link up today!

Used Inkadinkado Christmas stamps for this card and some subtle colors…starting early on my holiday cards 🙂

This has PTI Fancy Flourishes with the sentiment from Signature Greetings. Fairly straight forward 🙂

Decided it was time for some color and so came out the PTI Embellishment stamp….not used very much I must admit 🙂 Sentiment again from Signature Greetings…what a lovely sentiment stamp set that is! 🙂

Yes….I changed my look of my blog again! Just felt like a change 🙂 Thanks for peeking in today!

Categories: Craft | 20 Comments

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Flourishes

  1. These are lovely Shobana, I think that the last one is my favourite!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  2. A lovely set of cards. Its clever how you stamped the two flourishes in the second one to form a heart and the border on the last one is beautiful.. Sue x

  3. Ooh, these cards are so lovely; your flourishes and sentiments are fab! Kx

  4. Beautiful cards and wonderful flourish images – love the colours on the last one.
    Sylvia x

  5. Beautiful cards and flourishes, great colors!

  6. three great cards, but i must say my favorite is the second one. those red flourishes are fabulous!

  7. Loved the last card the best… others are great too 🙂

  8. these are fantastic! My fave would have to be those orange flourish borders, (I’m really loving orange at the moment)!

  9. Hi Shobana! Thank you for all of your kind comments on my blog. I came by to visit you and I really love your creations. I see you have a bit of a thing for PTI like I do… I love your flourishy designs. Each one is wonderfully designed. The last one is stupendous!

  10. Smashing selection, hard to pick a fave but I love the last one too

    Kathyk

  11. lots of wonderful flourishes and a great variety of colours too. Thanks for calling by… Sarah.

  12. Fabulous cards, I love them all. It’s nice to see I’m not the only one thinking of Christmas. Thanks for stopping by my blog, I love having visitors xxx

  13. I’b be challenged to have to pick a favorite card here since all three are beautiful!

  14. Super cards Shobana Love the orangey one
    Thank you very much
    mandi
    “Less is More”

  15. Kathleen

    Wonderful creations and all so different, great choice of colours too.
    Thanks for your comments.

    Kath x

  16. Love all the flourishes – I hope you’ll link up at 52 Card Pickup again this week!

    http://www.oldbackporch.com/2012/06/52-card-pickup-week-24.html

  17. Hola Shobana, what beautiful collection of flourishes stamps, all beautiful, very elegant cards, great colours, well done!!
    A hug from Palma

  18. This is lovely! The use of Flourish stamp is wonderful!

  19. Different cards and all so beautiful. You’ve been very busy!
    Love the orange flourish.

    Daen’Ys

  20. Very beautiful, Shobana. What kind of light and dark orange ink did you use for those flourishes? And what do those scroll stamps look like? Good work, I hope to see more.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

