Friendship

Hey there! Hope your weekend has been going along as you wished for! πŸ™‚

I am here with a very quick craft post with a card for the Color Q challenge. I loved the color palette and whipped this card up with mere hours to go for the deadline! So without further ado….

Linking to Color Q #139

Nothing to sh0ut about with this card….used the fantastic set Lovely Leaves with the color palette and for the sentiment too.

What a lovely sentiment this is! So true….

I am in the process of organizing my craft space and so have my stuff in two rooms now. My fab older sister got a great desk made while I was on vacation. Such a sweetheart she is! πŸ™‚ Now till I get an aircon fixed I cannot work in one place and have to keep going back and forth for my supplies! πŸ™‚ Hope to get that sorted out this week and then should be back to action!

Thanks for looking in! Have a good one! πŸ™‚

Categories: Craft | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Friendship

  1. Lovely card, Shobana, lots of nice stamping here! So glad you could join in the fun this week creating a card with the ColourQ colors!

  2. Such a pretty design! Love your take on the inspiration and those gorgeous colours!

  3. Ooh, I love the randomly stamped leaves. And the way you used the colors is so unique! Thanks for joining us at colourQ!

  4. The leaves are a great stamp to use for these colours, love the different hues of purple in the leaves :0)
    Jenny x

  5. Great use of Lovely Leaves!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

