Orange Elephant :)

Morning! πŸ™‚

Seems my craft mojo is slowly waking up! πŸ˜€ A quick post now as I am just an hour away from linking to the Skipping Stones sketch. I am playing their challenge for the first time so want to get my entry on time πŸ™‚ Love their stamps and I hope to order a few soon (if I could figure out how to but!) πŸ™‚

Linking to Skipping Stones sketch #112 and Lily Pad Pattern Paper challengeΒ and ICR 14 – Anything Goes + CAS Card

 

I like simple sketches to get started and this was no exception. I cannot claim to have much of pattern paper but I do πŸ™‚

Used Basic Grey Ambrosia paper line….love those bright colors! πŸ™‚ And a cute elephant stamp from Hero Arts. Added a touch of blue and gold just for more pop! πŸ™‚ Bling from Pie Lane. Left it sentiment-less as it could be used for anniversary, wedding, engagement….we’ll see πŸ™‚

Have a good one! πŸ™‚

Categories: Craft | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Orange Elephant :)

  1. Absolutely adorable! Great job with the sketch! Thanks for playing along with Skipping Stones Designs Sketch Challenge!

  2. Such pretty colors! Thanks for playing along with us over at SSD!

  3. This is so totally fun!! Love the bright colors! Thanks for playing along with the SSD Sketch Challenge this week!

  4. How fun is this?!! Loving that cute elephant! I’m so glad you joined us at Lily Pad Cards!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

