My First Album!

Hello!

Welcome back after the weekend! Hope it was peaceful for you 🙂

Just a post to share with you – my first ever album! Was totally inspired by Dawn McVey after her post a few months back where she said that anyone can make an album….be it just a few pages…and to treat each page like a card and to not have a specific theme or scheme in mind….for starters 🙂 And so…I jumped and came up with this!

The cover is yet to have any wording in specific…wondering if I should keep it for sentimental reasons or give it to someone special…still thinking! 🙂 If you click on the picture, you can see the lovely background with the text….bg stamp from Stampin’ Up…my absolute FAV! 🙂

Obviously could not upload ALL of the pages! 🙂 But guess you get the drift of what I have made…..

Give it a go yourself and see what you come up with! Have fun!

Thanks again for stopping by! Appreciate it! 🙂

Categories: Craft | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “My First Album!

  1. This is so so fabulous!! with Priya around for inspiration and Dawn too..I don’t think it would be that hard to get inspired!! I love it!!
    I love that script background..been searching for a good one for ages!!!

  2. Lovely work Shobana. Really colourful.Must have been lot of work.

  3. Aha!!! So here it is. Good to see it up on your blog. The colours look very bright and vibrant in the pic. Beautiful!!!

  4. Shobana your album is so enchanting! So many different elements on each page

  5. Love this album, I’ve never made one before either… it looks daunting,
    Thanks for the heads up, I’ve joined Color Q.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

