Sensational Silhouettes!

Hey there!

Keeping with my crafty mood this week, I made another card for three challenges πŸ™‚

The colors at PDCC #104 kept calling to me and I just HAD to make another card for the challenge! πŸ™‚

Also for Wee Memories #73 – Free for All, and A Passion for Papertrey Challenge – Sensational Silhouettes

Here goes!

Made my own background pattern with PTI Iconic Images as also the silhouette image, sentiment from Half and Half set.

Close up of the lady with her cute self-adhesive flower from Pie Lane and bling! πŸ™‚ Inks from Stampin’ Up.

Thanks for stopping by! Appreciate it! πŸ™‚

Categories: Craft | Tags: | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Sensational Silhouettes!

  1. Priya

    ahh!! this is such a gorgeous card!! love the silhouette.. is it PTI?

  2. Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the lovely comment.
    Beautiful card, I love what you did with the colour mix and that fab silhouette.
    Jan x

  3. Yep, this is really pretty! Your background is so lovely, but what I love the most is the silhouette in yellow, haven’t seen that color used often, but it looks so fresh and fun! Love it! Thanks for telling me about my ‘shout-out’! It was at night for me, so it was so much fun to have a look this morning and see my card there!!! Love that!! Wishing you a wonderful day!
    Hugs, Wendy

  4. I love seeing people make their own backgrounds – yours if totally fab! Great job. Thank you so much for joining The Play Date Cafe on its 2nd Anniversary!

  5. Love your yellow silhouette! I would never have tried that, and the background is stamped beautifully. Love it!

  6. And Wonky Rectangles too! You rock! Loving the background and the bling.

  7. Ooh I love the way you’ve dressed up the girly silhouette and your background is fabulous!
    Thanks for joining us on A Passion for Papertrey!
    Hugs,
    Aimes
    x

  8. Simply beautiful…lovely work!

  9. Super awesome stuff..love trying to figure out what new stuff you got with you!! lovely card

  10. Hi Shobana, thanks for your lovely comment when time is tight for you….this crafting v. blogging v. ‘daily life’, becomes a battle sometimes doesn’t it!
    This is a super card, such neat stamping on the bkgd and I love the bling on the cameo πŸ™‚
    I will sign up for updates so I’m sure to visit sooner next time!
    Jenny x

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

