Euphoria!

Yes. My state of mind right now. What a wonderful start to my day today seeing my entry for PTI Make it Monday #37 being featured on their facebook post today! Simply happy! 🙂

Yanyway, being so hyper I could not focus much and fell back on my trusted CAS style for the couple of challenges today.

PDCC #104 and CASE Study Challenge #62 (with inspiration from the fabulous Niki Estes!)

The colors at PDCC are just so soothing and is a lovely combo but I just could not come down to getting it right. Finally kept it very simple and easy 🙂

Love the background in Niki’s card and I have been itching to ink up the Background Basics: Botanicals set so went for this background in a lovely Brilliance Purple ink (you can see the shimmer on the top left corner). Also been wanting to try a white on white layering and so did not add any color base. Used buttons as I did not want to use flowers 🙂 Sentiment from PTI Modern Woodmats and so is the corner shape under the buttons.

Thanks for stopping by and sharing my delight today! 🙂

 

Categories: Craft | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Euphoria!

  1. Love your stamping n all your PTI stamps*wink*,tel me how do you all those new stuffs:)))congrats on being featured:)

  2. What a fun, fingerprint stamp and perfectly-matched sentiment! LOVE the way you’ve dressed it up with the yellow buttons! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at The Play Date Cafe! And congrats on the feature! Woohoo!

  3. Such a fun card! Love your use of buttons, I don’t often use buttons randomly on cards, thanks for the inspiration! So glad you played along with us at The Play Date Cafe this week!

  4. Great take on the challenges! I am in love with that sentiment, it’s just fabulous!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

