LIM #7

Continuing with the LIM #33 – 1000 Entries – Anything CAS goes, here is another entry πŸ™‚ The last I checked they were at 617 entries and counting with only 20 hours to go for the deadline! So hurry up and contribute! πŸ™‚

I have been on a card making spree with my sister wanting some invitations for our festival coming up. We have a big doll show at our house (will explain more about that in another post with loads of pictures πŸ™‚ sometime next week so watch out for that! Nothing like what you have seen before!) and these are for the navrathri invites.

Used some awesome Stampin’ Up inks for this one from the subtles collection. It is simply fantastic! The colors and the impression left me awed! πŸ™‚ I did draw a line down the card front to make sure I get the motif in a straight line πŸ™‚

Used one tiny motif from this amazing Inkadinkado set called Batik Cart – very pleased with my buy! πŸ™‚ Turned it around and got the line down the center of my card front. I did a lot of cards using the motifs from this set so some of my future posts will have some familiar images πŸ™‚

So time to get posting and linking….have a great day! πŸ™‚

Categories: Craft | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “LIM #7

  1. What fabulous motifs, thank you so much for all your entries Shobana

    mandi
    LIM

  2. Just beautiful Shobana.
    Thanks so much for helping yet again in our attempt at 1000 entries to our challenge this week.
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  3. I love the designs. They’re very bold and eye catching.

  4. Fabulous!! I need to call you the queen of stamping…major time awesome stamping!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

