Circles

We do go round and round sometimes in life. But when it came to making cards with circles, I found myself doing just that – going round and round thinking of something creative!! šŸ™‚

Anyway, I finally managed to squeeze out three cards – found it a tad difficult to move away from one-layer cards! šŸ™‚

The challenge this week at LIM 24 is Circles.

Used Dot Spot for this one and sentiment from Way to Go, Kiddo!

This has Hero Arts Many Dots and sentiment from Handwritten Notes.

This turned out quite graphic! šŸ™‚ Pattern paper circle cutouts and sentiment from Out of this World.

Off to see more of the amazing entries on LIM!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Appreciate your comments – really! šŸ™‚

Categories: Craft | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “Circles

  1. Hi Shobana, Wow 3 lovely circles cards, all great with beautiful stamps, love them, all, I think my favourite is the top one:0) Thank you for your kind comments, I did emboss the circles one by one but I have a board that has circles in a diagonal pattern by turning the card I could make them horizontal but still evenly spaced. Gay xxx

  2. I am going round and round seeing your creations… 3 cards in a day??? You are a super woman… all 3 are stunning!!!

    Love,
    Priya…

  3. Hi there, three fabulous cards , fab stamping and beautiful colours, just love the first one, perfect balance and love the layout.

    Marie

  4. Love the floral stamp to your ‘hugs & kisses’ card but my favoutrite layout is the ‘wonderful’ one.

  5. Three great ‘circle’ cards. I like them all. The last one is graphic and fun. Love the sentiment.

  6. 3 great cards and colours, fabby x

  7. What an abundance of circle stamps Shobana, you have been really busy making these lovely cards for our challenge this week, thanks so much.
    Chrissie
    Lady LIM
    “Less is More”

  8. My vote is for the third card. I love the orange and blue-grey combo. The one layer cards rock too. Great job, Shobana.

  9. I love all of them…the graphic one pulls my eye straight to it..beautiful!!

  10. Super cards Shobana
    Some intricate placement, making for a lovely finish
    Thank you so much
    Diva LIM
    “Less is More”

  11. Susan

    Shobana, you’ve created three beautiful cards! I can’t decide which is my favorite…maybe the first one! My card

  12. Three lovely cards Shobana, a fab spirograph effect on those first two cards. Love the graphic patterns on the circles in your last card…a retro feel I think šŸ™‚
    Jenny x

  13. Totally cool cards! I especially like the bright graphic one, it is ‘out of this world’!

  14. Pretty cards! I particularly like the graphic one as the colours are just lovely and masculine. Thanks for your kind words on my blog.

  15. fabbie cards!.. loving the circles! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

