Stamping!

Hey there! ๐Ÿ™‚

Since I saw Maile Belles with her Modern Basics stamp, I have been quite taken in with it! I am still trying out, on scrap paper, ย all the different ways of using that neat set! This is my first attempt and I went safe with using it for a background! ๐Ÿ™‚

These two cards are for Just Add Ink #73 – Sketch challenge

Also, for the Moxie Fab Stamp It! Cards Week Challenge!ย Create a card in whichย stamping is the predominant element.

My two creations! ๐Ÿ™‚
Was itching to use this great sentiment stamp set from Inkadinkado! Made my pattern sheet with Modern Basics and Maya Road Doily stamp, local ribbon and heart button. Am thinking it can be for an anniversary card also….just for fun! ๐Ÿ™‚
Same stamp sets for a different background here. Added PTI Holiday Mix buttons and base background with PTI Background Basics – Twinkle in Versamark Dazzle, sentiment from PTI Signature Greetings. And a little bling! ๐Ÿ™‚
PS. I chickened out and used guideline grid paper for the pattern designs ๐Ÿ™‚
Categories: Craft | Tags: | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Stamping!

  1. he he,,,fun anniversary card indeed !!

  2. That is some serious awesome stamping…love the way you combined the two stamps…I love the stamping…absolute fantastic!! man, I wish I could see your PTI haul…these itty bitty peeks is frustrating!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. such nice cards…and lots of fun stamping!

  4. Great designs! Love all your stamping, but that sentiment really rocks!

  5. Priya Venkat

    Hey there! I dont pop in here one day and I come back to quite a treat. Two posts and four cards…..you’ve been busy! I love what you’ve done with Modern Basics stamp set….mind you…I am not a convert yet but I am trying. I do like how you have combined it with the doily stamp. Beautiful colours in both. Love the senti in the first one.

  6. Super cute cards!!

  7. I don’t wanna share my toys…lol ๐Ÿ™‚
    I really love the bright green & pink together!

  8. Hey Shobana! Thanks for linking these up to the Stamp It! Cards Week challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

