Tic Tac Toe

Hey there! Took a short break to help with a family function next week. Whew! I am not a great shopping person so all this shopping is exhausting me! πŸ™‚ Still more shopping to do though! Lord help me! πŸ™‚

So please excuse me if my card is not up to the usual mark. Thought I NEED to do some crafting just for a change! πŸ™‚

This is for two challenges. Been eyeing the CAS-ual FridaysΒ #6 challenge since last week and so this is just in time for that! What a super idea with the tic-tac-toe! Very clever! πŸ™‚ Also for Mojo Monday195 as I have used their sketch. My colors turned out to be wrong for another challenge and I am attributing it to my exhaustion! πŸ™‚

I went for the bottom row – buttons/flowers/twine

Got a HUGE package of PTI yummies so please bear with my enthusiasm on this card! πŸ™‚

Used my new PTI Tag die, PTI Grunge Me for the splatter stamp, PTI Turning a New leaf die, PTI Background Basics – Tin Type, PTI Itty Bitty Bird stamp sentiment …. thassall!!! πŸ™‚

Went to see Kung Fu Panda 2 for the THIRD time today! Just LOVE that movie! But also had 10 kids in the gang of 15!! Yay for popcorn and soda!

Thanks so much for stopping by! πŸ™‚

Categories: Craft | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Tic Tac Toe

  1. Super cute!! Love that tag πŸ™‚ Sounds like you are having a fun start to summer and I’m glad you found some time to play along at CAS-ual Fridays! πŸ™‚

  2. So fun – I love that you used all your new goodies and that you’re loving them. Isn’t it so fun to get new goodies in the mail?! You’ve showcased them beautifully here! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays! Hope you’ll join us again and share more of your beautiful work!

  3. I LOVE the BG on your tag! Such a fun card! SO happy you joined us for CAS-ual Fridays this week! I hate shopping too..

  4. Beautiful card! Great job! Love it! Olena

  5. Tejal

    Love this card….

  6. Priya Venkat

    A-ha…..so thrilled to spot all the new goodies you’ve used on your card. Cant wait for all the others to be showcased too………so dont keep us waiting.

  7. Really cute tag. I’m not much experienced in paper crafts but I am learning from all you lovely artists. I checked out your blog and work is really beautiful. I can learn so much …thanks for the inspiration.
    Thank you for dropping i at my blog πŸ™‚

  8. Super cute!
    Thanks for playing at CAS-ual Fridays!
    Laura

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

