Back again!

Yello peoples! 🙂 Been a while since I did any crafting thanks to summer vacation and trips out of town! Well…I am back now and managed to get a card done today! Yayyy! Did one that was not for any challenge but just to get my mojo going. Amazing what a steady week with challenges does to our creativity! Two weeks out of action and I am struggling a bit to get back into the groove. Yeah….whatever! 🙂 Sorry for not commenting on any of your blogs….just had no time and bad net connection sometimes to top it all! Hope to make up for it in the coming days!

Followed the now closed challenge of PDCC 80 for the color combo which I thought was a bright start to my work with red, orange and white! And followed Clean and Simple Stamping 139 for the sketch. Used my cuttlebug embossing folder and Echo park orange pp with some nice copper finish pearls I found in Mumbai 🙂 Local ribbon and some sponging. Oh. Sentiments from PTI Birthday Bash and Mega Mixed Messages. So….should I have added that ribbon at the bottom or not? Lemme know 🙂

Good to be back in blogland!

Categories: Craft | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Back again!

  1. Khushboo

    Thanks so much for dropping by my blog.. Appreciate your comments.. You do some amazing CAS cards…

  2. Priya Venkat

    ANDDDDDDDD…………………….she is back! With a bang, might I add. You are here and now its time for me to go.

  3. Welcome back…was about to mail Priya and ask where you’d disappeared!
    What a comeback….loving this!
    Hoping to see more of your cards soon!
    p.s the ribbon at the bottom can go…it would look good without it, I guess!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

