Card Recipe

Sorry folks! I seem to be clearing my backlog of 365 Cards the whole of this month I think! 🙂 Please bear with me! I am really enjoying it though. These challenges are making me create stuff I would have taken a few years to do maybe! Do give it a try if you have the time and energy to spare!

Day 51 – Card Recipe

Yes. A recipe for a card! Just like a sketch, this goes two steps ahead with instructions for what to use too! 🙂

Ingredients
4×4 card
Twine
3 Buttons
Stamped image (rubber or digi)
1 piece of patterned paper
Sentiment
This is what I came up with. A 4×4 card does not give you much space to work with so had to keep it simple. As always! 🙂 Used a lovely handmade paper, and stamped the butterfly from Stampin’ Up Bliss set and sentiment from Hero Arts.
Categories: Craft | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Card Recipe

  1. Priya Venkat

    Nice challenge…I think I will try out this receipe.

  2. Lovely

  3. Beautiful, Shobana! Great take on the Recipe Challenge at 365 Cards. Thanks for playing along and I hope to see you next week too!
    Aloha, Kim Mc
    365 Cards DT

  4. Hey there lady……..missing your creative input. Come on back to crafting sooooooooon………………….

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

