Minis

Saw Priya Venkat’s post on the Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge this week for a set of mini cards and was hooked! Such a super idea and what better way to use up those small sentiments and images! 🙂 Toyed with the idea of adding some quilling and then decided to make one set for the future 🙂

#41 Sketch

 

 

Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge #41

 

 

Used a lot of stamp sets for this one. Some from my new stash of stamps I got yesterday from Hero Arts, Inkadinkado and Stampin Up, some from the PTI sets I already have 🙂

Thanks to Waltzingmouse for a great challenge! There is so much you can do with this that I can see myself making a lot more sets!

Categories: Craft | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Minis

  1. ohh yes I have to try that too. After seeing Priya’s post I was inspired. I might work on it today 🙂

    Your mini set turned out real pretty!!

  2. I love this mini set – very clean and simple with great pops of color! Thank you so much for joining us at the Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge this week!

  3. Priya Venkat

    So…broke open the new stuff. Congrats on that. Lovely set of cards. I am also loving the senti in the card below (previous post). Lemme just tell you that I love chocolate. Also like the ‘how many fingers are you’ senti in the same set. KEWT!!!

  4. A super set of cards – pretty, simple images that are beautifully coloured and clean sentiments. Lovely!

  5. These are great…clean and simple that has a lot of impact! Thanks for playing along with the Waltzingmouse Stamps Sketch Challenge this week.

  6. I just love mini cards, yours are all so sweet !

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

